Johannesburg
+27 12 657 0050
Info
Cape Town
+27 12 657 0050
Info

New Webinar: Marine LTE & 5G Connectivity – Making Waves Out At Sea

Aug 20, 2020 | Articles, Newsletter Articles, Press Releases, Webinar August

Join our webinar to get the most out of your onboard LTE, 5G and WiFi solutions. We will provide an overview of the technology frequency bands, optimal antenna diversity separation and a few implementation tips to enhance your connectivity experience out at sea.

Presenter: Stephen Froneman, CEO Poynting Antennas

Date: Tue, 15 September 2020

Session 1:

Perth, 13:00 AWST (GMT +8)

Sydney, 15:00 AEST (GMT +10)

Session 1: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1166746073060051981

Session 2:

Johannesburg, 15:00 CAT (GMT +2)

New York, 09:00 EDT (GMT -4)

Munich, 15:00 CEST (GMT +2)

Session 2: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/130696057416423951